Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
2018 Board of Directors
Share |

 

RDC Relocation Directors Council®


 

AMSC Representative, Kitty Snelling Spirit Award Chair, GDS Chair, and Apprentice Committee Member

Annie Hamilton, CRP, GDS 

Century 21 Scheetz 
(317) 814-5247 
ahamilton@c21scheetz.com

 

 


Chairman of the Board, Advisory Board Liaison, RoadShow Chair, Apprentice Committee Member, and WERC Spring Planning Committee

Vicki Hamp, SCRP, SGDS, SGMS-T 

Long & Foster Corporate Real Estate Services 
(703) 877-7814 
vicki.hamp@longandfoster.com 

 


President and Apprentice Chair

Patricia Ann Pollard, CRP, SGDS, GMS 

Better Homes and Gardens RE Gary Greene
(832) 294-4111
patricia.pollard@garygreene.com

 


Vice President, Communications/Social Media, and Corporate Outreach Chair
Pam Darby, CRP, SGDS, GMS


Porchlight Real Estate Group
(720) 390-4495
pamela@porchlightgroup.com

 

 

 

 


Secretary/Treasurer, Website Chair, Market Date Chair, and WERC Liaison

Marc Krebs, CRP, GDS 

 

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

(480) 481-8445
marc.krebs@azmoves.com

 

 

 

 


Education Chair, Industry Engagement Chair, and Website Committee Member
Kirsten Abney, CRP, GDS


Heritage Texas Properties
(713) 965-0812
kabney@heritagetexas.com

 

 


Mentors and Masters Program Chair and Fall Meeting Roundtable Chair
Ann Anderson, CRP


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices N.E. Prime Properties
(978) 461-3956
aanderson@ownnewengland.com 

 

 

 


Spring and Fall Welcome Chair and Spring Meeting Roundtable Chair
Tammy Cheney, CRP


Crye-Leike Relocation Services
(501) 217-4016
tcheney@crye-leike.com

 

 

 

 


Spring Planning Chair and Website Committee Member

Chuck Garrett, CRP 

 

LIST Sotheby's International Realty

(808) 735-2411
cgarrett@listsothebysrealty.com

 

 

 


Fall Planning Chair and Mentors and Masters Program Roundtable Chair
Susie McGill, CRP


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate
(503) 350-7231
smcgill@bhhsnw.com

 

 

 


Membership Chair
Alicia Motter, CRP, SGDS, GMS


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
(717) 358-1645
amotter@homesale.com

 

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal