Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
2019 Board of Directors
Share |

  

Americas Mobility Strategic Council (AMSC) Representative, Kitty Snelling Spirit Award Chair, WERC Fall Planning Rep

Vicki Hamp, SCRP, SGDS, SGMS-T 

Long & Foster Corporate Real Estate Services 
(703) 877-7814 
        vicki.hamp@lnf.com

 

Chairman of the Board, Advisory Board Liaison, Road Show Chair, WERC Liaison, WERC Spring Planning Rep

Patricia Ann Pollard, CRP, SGDS, GMS 

Century 21 Realty Partners
(713) 454-9170
        patricia.pollard@century21.com

  

President
Pam Darby, CRP, SGDS, GMS

PorchLight Real Estate Group

(720) 390-4495
pamela@porchlightgroup.com

  

 

Vice President, Membership Chair, Website Chair 

Marc Krebs, CRP, GDS 

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

(480) 481-8445
marc.krebs@azmoves.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer, GDS Chair
Chuck Garrett, CRP, GDS
 

Elite Pacific Properties

(808) 762-1473
chuck.garrett@elitepacific.com

 
 

Sponsorship Chair, Mentors and Master RT Chair
Kirsten Abney, CRP, GDS

Heritage Texas Properties
(713) 965-0812

kabney@heritagetexas.com

 



Mentors & Masters Program
 Chair, Education Chair

Ann Anderson, CRP, GDS

Leading Edge Real Estate

(781) 721-0499
annanderson@leadingedgeagents.com


Spring Meeting Chair, Fall Meeting Roundtable Chair
Tammy Cheney, CRP

Crye-Leike Relocation Services

(501) 217-4016
tcheney@crye-leike.com

 

  

 

Communications Chair, (Nwsltr/Social Media/Mobility Liaison), Market Data Chair
Tonya Krebs, CRP, GDS

Shorewest, Realtors 
(262) 289-6154
tkrebs@shorewest.com

 

 


Fall Meeting Chair, Spring Meeting Roundtable Chair

Catherine Pappas, CRP, GDS

Dickens Mitchener & Associates 
(704) 602-4277
cpappas@dickensmitchener.com

 

   

Corporate Outreach, (Booth for Spring/Fall), Spring/Fall Welcome Chair

Ginny Taylor, CRP, SGMS

Coldwell Banker Apex

(972) 235-1575
ginny@cbapex.com

 

 

 

 

 

Managed by GSS, Inc. Copyright © 2019